York Cricket Club

National Club Champions - 1975 & 2012

</table

Position Name Contact Details
Chairman Nigel Durham 07855493177, nigel.durham@york.nhs.uk
President Clive Robinson 07724760480, jesv@sky.com
Cancellations Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Secretary Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Treasurer Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Fixture Secretary Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Child Welfare Office Robert Flack 07903755643, bertyflack@hotmail.com
Result Centre Administrator Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Groundsman John Corcoran 07910705059, corkycricket@hotmail.com
Club Coach Jim Love 07920477042, j.love@yorkshirecb.com
U9 Manager Mick Hammertonm 07955390503, mikehammerton@hotmail.com
U11 manager Simon Lambert 07939086601, simonlambert@live.co.uk
U13 Manager Mark Burn 07715051995, mark.burn@icloud.com
U15 Manager Mick Hammerton 07955390503, mikehammerton@hotmail.com
All Stars Activator Puneet Johar puneetjohar@gmail.com
1st XI Captain Duncan Snell 07762 088530, duncansnell@yahoo.com
2nd XI Captain Nick kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
3rd XI Captain Simon Hall 07791725363, sim.bo.1@hotmail.com
4th XI Captain Tony Hall 07463669669, ton-46@hotmail.co.uk

Merchandise

Get the official club merchandise.

SHOP NOW

Sponsorship Opportunities

View our sponsors or become one yourself.

READ MORE

Main Sponsor

HOME