York Cricket Club

National Club Champions - 1975 & 2012

</table

Position Name Contact Details
Chairman Nigel Durham 07855493177, nigel.durham@york.nhs.uk
President Clive Robinson 07724760480, jesv@sky.com
Cancellations Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Secretary Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Treasurer Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Fixture Secretary Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Child Welfare Office Robert Flack 07903755643, bertyflack@hotmail.com
Child Welfare Office Matthew Huffer 07720970503, matthew.huffer@bettysandtaylors.co.uk
Result Centre Administrator Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Groundsman Ben Harris 07846181185, benharris399@gmail.com
Club Coach Jim Love 07920477042, j.love@yorkshirecb.com
U9 Manager Tom Bates 07837061267, t.bates@yorkshirecb.com
U11 manager Simon Lambert 07939086601, simonlambert@live.co.uk
U13 Manager Mark Burn 07715051995, mark.burn@icloud.com
U15 Manager Niki Deog 07779880404, yorkccu15@outlook.com
All Stars Activator Tom Bates 07837061267, t.bates@yorkshirecb.com
1st XI Captain Ryan Mckendry 07547 441291, r_mck07@hotmail.com
2nd XI Captain Nick kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
3rd XI Captain Matthew Huffer 07720970503, matthew.huffer@bettysandtaylors.co.uk
4th XI Captain Tony Hall 07463669669, ton-46@hotmail.co.uk

Merchandise

Get the official club merchandise.

SHOP NOW

Sponsorship Opportunities

View our sponsors or become one yourself.

READ MORE

Main Sponsor

HOME