York Cricket Club

Yorkshire Vikings Return to York in 2023


Position Name Contact Details
Chairman Nigel Durham 07855493177, nigel.durham@york.nhs.uk
President Clive Robinson 07724760480, clive.rob@outlook.com
Director of Cricket Ian Dews 07976788454, directorcricket.yorksportsclub@gmail.com
Secretary Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Treasurer Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Fixture Secretary Nick Kay 07815809596, kaybo79@hotmail.com
Club Welfare Office Tom Bates 07837061267, tomjbates93@gmail.com
Club Welfare Office Matthew Huffer 07720970503, matthew.huffer@bettysandtaylors.co.uk
Clifton Park Cobras Coordinator Robert Flack 07903755643, bertyflack@hotmail.com
Groundsman Ben Harris 07846181185, benharris399@gmail.com
Junior Cricket Chairman Mark Burn 07715051995, mark.burn@icloud.com
U9 Manager Tom Bates 07837061267, tomjbates93@gmail.com
U11 manager Chris Burn  07740214991, burny18@icloud.com
U13 Manager Mark Burn 07715051995, mark.burn@icloud.com
U15 Manager Niki Deog 07779880404, yorkccu15@outlook.com
All Stars Activator Tom Bates 07837061267, t.bates@yorkshirecb.com
1st XI Captain Tom Brooks 07903669600, tom.brooks29@outlook.com
2nd XI Captain Tom Forsdike 07542026799, tom.forsdike.64@gmail.com
3rd XI Captain Matthew Scurry 07526519501, mattyscurry18@gmail.com
4th XI Captain Tony Hall 07463669669, ton-46@hotmail.co.uk



Get the official club merchandise.


Sponsorship Opportunities

View our sponsors or become one yourself.


Main Sponsor